Deanship of Scientific Research


Prof. Dr. Mosleh Abualhaj

Faculty of Information Technology


Dr. Jalal Alqhaiwi

Faculty of Law

Dr. Hamza Abu Owida

Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Ashraf Jahmani

Business School

Dr. Manal Ahmad Abbas

Faculty of Allied Medical Sciences

Dr. Sobhia Saifan

Faculty of Agricultural Technology

Dr. Lobna Gharaibeh

Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr. Sa’ida Sayyed

Faculty of Arts and Science

Dr. Rabia Allari

Faculty of Nursing

Dr. Samar AbuSaleh

Faculty of Architecture and Design